## PASSENGER RAIL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP ROSTER OCTOBER 7, 2024

|    | PRAC Seat                                       | Name              | Entity                                    | Title/Position  | First Term                                 |
|----|---|-------------------|---|---|--|
| 1  | Amtrak  | Christopher Perry | Amtrak                                    | Associate General<br>Counsel                                  | March 18,<br>2024                          |
| 2  | Amtrak  | James Blair       | Amtrak                                    | Assistant Vice<br>President, Host<br>Railroad                 | (3-year term) March 18, 2024 (2-year term) |
| 3  | Commuter Rail                                   | James Derwinski   | Metra                                     | CEO/Executive<br>Director                                     | March 14,<br>2024<br>(3-year term)         |
| 4  | Commuter Rail                                   | Lori Winfree      | North County<br>Transit District          | Chief General<br>Counsel                                      | March 15,<br>2024<br>(2-year term)         |
| 5  | Interstate<br>Passenger Rail                    | Husein Cumber     | Florida East Coast<br>Industries          | Chief Strategy<br>Officer                                     | March 14,<br>2024<br>(3-year term)         |
| 6  | Interstate<br>Passenger Rail                    | Gregg Baxter      | Herzog<br>Enterprises                     | Director of<br>Strategic and<br>Governmental<br>Relationships | March 15,<br>2024<br>(2-year term)         |
| 7  | State that Funds<br>Passenger Rail              | Roger Millar      | Washington DOT                            | Secretary   | March 14,<br>2024<br>(3-year term)         |
| 8  | State Served<br>only by Long-<br>Distance Route | Shoshana Lew      | Colorado DOT                              | Executive<br>Director   | March 18,<br>2024<br>(2-year term)         |
| 9  | Class I   | Mike McClellan    | Norfolk Southern                          | Senior Vice<br>President and<br>Chief Strategy<br>Officer     | March 21,<br>2024<br>(3-year term)         |
| 10 | Class I   | Andy Daly         | CSX                                       | Senior Direct<br>Passenger<br>Operations                      | March 15,<br>2024<br>(2-year term)         |
| 11 | Class II or III                                 | Henry Posner      | lowa Interstate<br>Railroad               | Chairman  | March 27,<br>2024<br>(2-year term)         |
| 12 | Rail Advocacy<br>Org.                           | Jim Mathews       | Rail Passengers<br>Association            | President and<br>CEO  | March 18,<br>2024<br>(3-year term)         |
| 13 | Rail Advocacy<br>Org.                           | John Robert Smith | Transportation 4 America                  | Chairman  | March 18,<br>2024<br>(2-year term)         |
| 14 | Rail Shipper or<br>Shipper Group                | Jonathan Lamb     | Lake Superior<br>Warehousing Co.,<br>Inc. | President   | March 14,<br>2024<br>(2-year term)         |

| 15 | Rail Labor | Greg Regan      | AFL-CIO<br>Transportation<br>Trades<br>Department | President  | March 19,<br>2024<br>(3-year term) |
|----|------------|-----------------|---|--|------------------------------------|
|    |            |                 |   |  |                                    |
| 16 | At-Large   | Aaron Edelman   | Mooney, Green,<br>Saindon, Murphy<br>& Welch      | Attorney   | March 14,<br>2024<br>(3-year term) |
| 17 | At-Large   | Patricia Long   | Railway Supply<br>Institute                       | President  | March 14,<br>2024<br>(2-year term) |
| 18 | At-Large   | Carl Warren     | North Carolina<br>Railroad                        | President and<br>CEO   | March 26,<br>2024<br>(3-year term) |
| 19 | At-Large   | Liliana Pereira | Steer   | Director   | March 14,<br>2024<br>(2-year term) |
| 20 | At-Large   | Robert Padgette | Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Auth.               | Managing<br>Director   | March 14,<br>2024<br>(3-year term) |
| 21 | At-Large   | Joseph Black    | WSP USA   | Senior Vice<br>President, Rail<br>Operations and<br>Service Planning | March 14,<br>2024<br>(2-year term) |
|    |            |                 |   |  |                                    |
| 22 | Ex-Officio | Paul Nissenbaum | Federal Railroad<br>Administration                | Associate Administrator for Railroad Development                     |                                    |